Have a question or comment?    We'd like to hear from you!

CONTACT US

 

Church Office Phone:        704-782-6923

Office hours:                      Monday-Friday

                                             9:00 am to 4:00 pm

 

CHURCH STAFF

 

Rev. Deborah Frye, Pastor                                 Mike Holt, Youth and Family Ministry              

dfrye@clconcord.org                                            mvholt1957@yahoo.com

 

Keith Sutton, Office Administrator                      Terry Austin, Interim Business Administrator

ksutton@clconcord.org                                         taustin@clconcord.org

 

Ruth Willis, Preschool Director                           Jay Horn, Church Council President

rgwillis@carolina.rr.com                                      jrhorn@carolina.rr.com